MEDEWERKERS

Danny Vancoppernolle Dyadis

Danny Vancoppernolle
Secretary-General

dvc@dyadis.org

02/772.30.12

Adinda Dyadis

Adinda Schiltz
Secretariaat

secretaire@dyadis.org

02/772.30.12

Genevieve Dyadis

Geneviève Deleu
Coordinator

Genevieve@dyadis.org

02/772.30.12

Instructeur Jan Dyadis

Jan Heremans
Hoofdinstructeur

Jan@dyadis.org

0471/07.31.22

Pierre Charlot Dyadis

PIERRE CHARLOT
Instructeur

Pierre@dyadis.org

0477 548215

SARAH CRISTANTIELLI

SARAH CRISTANTIELLI
Instructeur

Sarah@dyadis.org

0472 754071

Alain instructeur Dyadis

Alain De Kock
Opleider

Alain@dyadis.org

0476 071082

Malka Dyadis

Malka El Fazari
Opleider

Malka@dyadis.org

02/772.30.12